Space cadet 

I’ve been pushing my limits with my back a lot lately. It’s finally getting to the point of shifting from occasionally intense pain to constant moderate pain. I’m glad I had stated the process of getting a physical therapy referral from my doctor…

The constant pain has me spacier than usual, though it’s helping me not feel it as strongly as I’m sure it would otherwise be.

I’m also crankier… 😒😔

I hope the referral goes through asap and I can get this pain under control. Well, at least the back pain. Still gotta work on the gut pain (though I think I figured out that all started when I got a digestive tract infection after taking antibiotics for another infection. My insides just haven’t been the same since)… I’m a mess 🤕

What are your thoughts?

