“Little squares” page update

I’ve been trying to do these every night, and take pics every night, but I have to admit I’ve only worked on it about 4 times, and only remembered to take progress pics two additional times…

Here’s a pic from just now, before I’m starting to work on it again for the night.

image

They’re not supposed to bleed over into each other, but I’ve given up caring.

And progress from tonight:
image

image

image

5 responses to ““Little squares” page update

What are your thoughts?

