struggling

having a really rought time again, but I don’t know why. i’m throwing every coping skill I have at the overwhelm, but I just want to curl up and cry. i know crying would help, but i can’t seem to let the tears fall.

One response to “struggling

  • andreabehindglass

    It sounds like you’re doing amazingly well, trying all of the tools you have. I’m sorry it doesn’t seem to be helping, but it shows great strength and resilience that you’re doing what you can, and it probably is having an effect, and will help longer term, even if you can’t see it now. I know that doesn’t help you now, and I’m sorry for that. I really hope things get much better for you soon. xx

What are your thoughts?

