Getting unstuck

My anxiety is through the roof. I’m not sure why it is so bad lately. It’s not helping that I had less than 3 hours of sleep last night. Trying to get myself unstuck from the couch so I can drag myself to the beach. I know it will help, just need to dissolve the glue that’s holding me in place.
If I can shower and get my beach clothes on, I can convince myself a bit easier to get moving… I can do this…
________________________________
I don’t know what crack I was smoking earlier, but everyone in the state is at the beach today. I drove around for a while then came home because there was nowhere to park…
Second to the beach, the patio is good I guess. :shrugs: (and there’s better company here… also free food and beverages)
imageĀ image

2 responses to “Getting unstuck

What are your thoughts?

