back at the farm

wpid-20150322_092353.jpgEven though my back hates me because of it, I enjoyed myself today. I worked with the same horse again and got a picture of him this time. He’s a cutie, though definitely trying to assert who is in charge today…

Horse behavior is so foreign to me. I have SO much to learn about them… but they are fun, and as long as I don’t have to be too close to the big ones, I’m fine working with the little ones.

wpid-20150322_073825.jpgHaving to be at the farm by 8am, I am able to catch the sunrise on my way out the door. I forgot how much I miss watching the sun come up.

 

One response to “back at the farm

What are your thoughts?

