Cosmic Weirdness

So, JF returned my call. She remembered me, though not specifics around what I asked. She acknowledged that, though it was a long time ago, she would have remembered if that was something I had brought to her and we spent time on it. She did remember the DuckBoy stuff…
She also said it was “cosmic weirdness” that I left her a message because she had just been thinking of me on her way home yesterday. She was surprised to come in to find my voice mail this morning.
πŸ™‚

Still restless. Still not sure what to do with myself, but I might be shedding some happy tears β™‘ there’s something to be said for speaking to someone who saw you at your worst and still thinks you are an ok person. Thank you JF.

:)…

One response to “Cosmic Weirdness

What are your thoughts?

