Who knew

Who knew looking at a Rand McNally could be triggering… was gonna use parts of it for an art journal, and suddenly body memories hit hard and fast. Other memories hit too… :/

Gotta remember to just accept them. Gotta remember to keep breathing (caught myself holding my breath)…

I’ve looked at one a million times for road trips, but maybe the trigger is around the places I was looking at on the map, and the person I associate the maps with…

Ok. Someone wanna remind me how to just accept this and “go with the flow”? Coz I suddenly can’t remember how to do that.

One response to “Who knew

What are your thoughts?

