stalled

been trying to do some art, any art really, but can’t get past staring at the blank page. I have spurts of half-formed ideas but as soon as I sit down to try them, I lose motivation.

I have nothing to write; I have nothing creative…

I feel totally emotionally drained. I’m not sure why. The narrative I did for TM wasn’t that triggering (at least I didn’t think it was). Though I did forget the whole emotional upheaval around the bitch situation. That was an emotional rollercoaster. I went from elated to relieved to angry to sad in the matter of a few short hours. I slept a lot, but it was full of nightmares. I’m not quite sure why I had forgotten all of that till this moment. Ok, so that explains the emotional draining…

I guess it’s time to just breath through the weekend. This week has felt incredibly long. I hope the weekend goes by quickly.

What are your thoughts?

