not finding it

In my peruse through the archives the other day, I stumbled upon a post I wanted to share with TL, but I didn’t write down the title… Now I can’t find it or remember which one it was. I can’t even really remember what was in it other than it related to my “inner crew”. I hadn’t used very good tagging or categorization when I first started this thing, so I really don’t know how to find it. I know I had checked the stats for the day and clicked on some of the more popular titles, but then I went off after other suggested posts at the bottom of some of the entries… I wish I had printed it that day, or at least sent myself a link. :/

Anyone have an easy way to go back and tag, categorize, and otherwise organize almost 1000 entries? I get really overwhelmed trying to back-track and tag/categorize my entries when I do start. I have gone back and done it to a lot of them, but clearly not all… :sigh:

What are your thoughts?

