What’s more pressing today?

I have an appointment with De later today. We were supposed to tackle some Duckboy stuff, but I’m not sure if I need to process what’s been plaguing me all weekend first, or if I should take about the Duckboy stuff.  I think, if I want to get some relief from my head, I need to start with all of this mess.  I can worry about the Duckboy stuff Friday or next week.  I don’t think I’d at all be useful in tackling that stuff right now with everything else in my head… this termination brought up so much other stuff on top of the normal loss that comes up for me.

What are your thoughts?

