Milestones in the blogosphere

WordPress notified me that today has been my best day yet for followers.  I got a whole… (wait for it. Waaiit for it…) 3 new watchers! Loving the milestones 🙂  (and as sarcastic as that sounds, I’m truly humbled that 3 more people decided my blabbering was worth a follow.  Thank you all!) (Also, 3 is my favorite number, so stop knocking it).
I hope I can keep you all entertained or in the very least, awake.

4 responses to “Milestones in the blogosphere

What are your thoughts?

