vortex

I can feel it spinning below my feet, pulling my down.  I just want to physically run away.  I want to be in my own little world and just listen to music and be away from everyone and everything.  I need some space.  I alternately am fine, and want to bawl my eyes out and break things (mostly myself).  I want to start yet another art project, but only in idea, not in actuality.  I don’t want to have to go to my volunteer job tomorrow.  I’m cranky and they will likely not have the normal program as they have a few weeks break between the end of the summer program and the beginning of the school program.

I should take the dogs for a walk, but I don’t really want to.  Maybe just one of them (should be the little one because he’s crazy and driving everyone nuts right now).  I would go on the bike, but I wouldn’t be able to take him with me (I need to get more regular about the walking before I make him run along side me).  Maybe I will just put my jeans back on (was in my jammies most of the day, which is really unusual as I find my jeans infinitely more comfortable than jammies most days)…  I just need to figure out how to get my headphones to stay in my ears while I take him around the neighborhood…

meh.

What are your thoughts?

